Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

 
  
  
  
  
2015-grg-snapshot-report.pdf2015 GRG Snapshot2015-grg-snapshot-report53 KB
2015-jondaryan-school-annual-report.pdf2015 Jondaryan State School Annual Report2015-jondaryan-school-annual-report698 KB
2015-jondaryan-grg.pdf2015 Jondaryan State School GRG2015-jondaryan-grg412 KB
2015-ped-framework.pdf2015 Pedagogical Framework2015-ped-framework1628 KB
2016-jondaryan-school-prospectus.pdf2016  Jondaryan School Prospectus2016-jondaryan-school-prospectus477 KB
I4S Snapshot report.pdf2016 I4S Snapshot reportI4S Snapshot report82 KB
2016-investing-for-success-proposal.pdf2016 Investing for Success Proposal2016-investing-for-success-proposal52 KB
2016-SIU-jondaryan-state-school-executive-summary.pdf2016 School Review Summary2016-SIU-jondaryan-state-school-executive-summary300 KB
jondaryan-school-prospectus.pdf2017 Jondaryan School Prospectusjondaryan-school-prospectus858 KB
2017-school-I4S-proposal.pdf2017 Jondaryan State School I4S proposal2017-school-I4S-proposal52 KB
prep-booklist.pdf2017 Prep Booklistprep-booklist280 KB
year-1-booklist.pdf2017 Year 1 Booklistyear-1-booklist275 KB
year-2-booklist.pdf2017 Year 2 Booklistyear-2-booklist275 KB
year-3-booklist.pdf2017 Year 3 Booklistyear-3-booklist275 KB
year-4-booklist.pdf2017 Year 4 Booklistyear-4-booklist275 KB
year-5-booklist.pdf2017 Year 5 Booklistyear-5-booklist275 KB
year-6-booklist.pdf2017 Year 6 Booklistyear-6-booklist275 KB
application-student-enrolment-v7.pdfApplication for student enrolment form v7application-student-enrolment-v71135 KB
attendance-policy.pdfAttendance Policyattendance-policy398 KB
complaints-procedures.pdfComplaints Procedurescomplaints-procedures22 KB
discipline-audit-parents-and-carers-fact-sheet.pdfDiscipline Audit Parents and Carers fact sheetdiscipline-audit-parents-and-carers-fact-sheet199 KB
enrolment-agreement.pdfEnrolment Agreementenrolment-agreement188 KB
great-results-guarantee.pdfGreat results guaranteegreat-results-guarantee113 KB
grg-snapshot-report.pdfGRG snapshot Reportgrg-snapshot-report293 KB
homework-policy.pdfHomework Policyhomework-policy48 KB
infectious-diseases.pdfInfectious Disease Policyinfectious-diseases9 KB
internet-access-agreement.pdfInternet Agreement Forminternet-access-agreement130 KB
jondaryan-ss-discipline-audit-5-page Profile 2014.pdfJondaryan SS Discipline Audit 5 Page Profile 2014jondaryan-ss-discipline-audit-5-page Profile 2014177 KB
jondaryan-ss-da-es-2014.pdfJondaryan SS Discipline Audit Executive Summary 2014jondaryan-ss-da-es-2014283 KB
learning-and-wellbeing-framework-2013.pdfLearning and Wellbeing Framework 2013learning-and-wellbeing-framework-2013233 KB
making_a_complaint.pdfMaking a Complaint - Information for parents & carersmaking_a_complaint68 KB
registering-a-complaint.pdfRegistering a complaint - Formregistering-a-complaint20 KB
responsible-behaviour-plan.pdfResponsible Behaviour Planresponsible-behaviour-plan423 KB
state-school-consent-form.pdfState School Consent Formstate-school-consent-form67 KB
tla-8-page-profile.pdfTeaching and learning audit - 8 page Profiletla-8-page-profile255 KB
tla-executive-summary.pdfTeaching and learning audit - Executive summarytla-executive-summary111 KB
tla-fact-sheet-for-parents-and-carers.pdfTeaching and learning audit - Fact sheet for parents and carerstla-fact-sheet-for-parents-and-carers358 KB